LT033: Blissed Out ”I” CS

Blissed Out hails from NYC, but his beats are as cold as the Arctic wastes. “ICE to meet you” they say as they march over your corpse. Somewhere between the grim chug of witched-out industrial, the ghetto gothery of hip-hop, and the paranoid highs of trance sits I, the latest EP from the young producer. It’s the perfect thing for your next Halloween rave; just be sure to have plenty of acid.


1. Intro
2. Midnight (With RITUALZ)
3. 4 3 2 1
4. Shotta
5. Onyx
6. Bang Bang
7. Burn
8. Outro

Click here to listen to Blissed Out - Intro

Choose Destination

Price: from $8.00

Loading Updating cart...

Comments are closed.